85 Devonshire Street Boston, MA

Building

Address

85 Devonshire St & 262 Washington St
Boston, MA 02109

Overview

The Site, called 85 Devonshire Office Building, consists of three contiguous eleven‐story office buildings with a total of approximately 92,473 s.f. The three buildings are merged together by connecting doors. The addresses that compose the site are: 262 Washington Street, 85 Devonshire Street and 4 Water Street.

Public parking garages and on‐street parking are in the area. The property has upgraded lobby, common areas and bathrooms, and an abundance of natural light.

Key Facts

The subject property is situated within a commercial area of downtown Boston, Massachusetts within walking distance to restaurants and retail businesses

Easy access to Route 93 and Mass Pike

Immediate access to public transportation (State Street Orange/Blue Lines, Downtown Crossing Red/Orange Lines and Park Street Red/Green Lines)

Parking available

Bike storage and shower in lower level

On-site management

Location

-
+

Leasing

Brokerage Team

avatar

Office - Jason Cameron

Senior Managing Director
617.863.8129 jcameron@ngkf.com
avatar

Office - Ali Cavanaugh

Managing Director
617.863.8541 acavanaugh@ngkf.com
avatar

Retail - Pat Paladino

Senior Managing Director
617.772.7266 ppaladino@ngkf.com
avatar

Retail - Jonathan Martin

Managing Director
617.772.7267 jzmartin@ngkf.com
avatar

Retail - Angela Rappoli

Associate
617.772.7262 arappoli@ngkf.com

Services

Tenant Services

Property Management / Contact Info

  • Nancy Butler, Senior Property Manager

    978-560-0566 | nbutler@kspartnersllc.com
  • After Hours Emergency

    781-721-4279 |

For more information, please use the form below:

Phone
978-560-0560
Fax
978-560-0561
Address
130 New Boston Street
Suite 303
Woburn, MA 01801